top of page

United Courts of Texas


The United Court of the Lone Star Empire, Inc. is a member of the United Courts of Texas.  There are 7 Sovereign courts that compose the UCT.  Dallas was the first Texas Court and the first to Incorporate.  The Imperial Court de Fort Worth Arlington was the second court to form and the first to host a Coronation Ball.  Houston, Corpus Christi, San Antonio, Waco and Austin followed.

bottom of page